Our team

The LAHA Movement was brought to life by the UK-registered Love All Help All Foundation. The foundation works to grow to be a world wide movement and ensure that donation-conscious purchases will become common for the next generation.

The LAHA objectives include achieving a higher quality of life and supporting non-profit organizations with global cooperation.

The LAHA Foundation successfully connects companies to the non-governmental sector by enabling the practical manifestation of social responsibility. Instead of individual fundraising campaigns, we offer the foundations access to permanent sources of revenue.

LAHA does not intend to profit from the LAHA Movement. We are an organization "lobbying" for love and help; we wish to help the self-organization with work and ideas. We do not ask for any commission from the purchases, we just provide a platform for global donation.

We are delighted that Fanni Weisz also helps our work. Since Autumn 2015 she has strengthened our team as a LAHA ambassador.
Fanni Weisz Fanni Weisz
LAHA ambassador

Founder

Istvan Kormos
Istvan Kormos
Executive Director
istvan.kormos@loveallhelpall.org

Board of Trustees

Jozsef Toth
Jozsef Toth
Director of Organizational Development
jozsef.toth@loveallhelpall.org
No photo
Csaba Kiss
Finance Analyst
csaba.kiss@loveallhelpall.org
Gabor Horvath
Gabor Horvath
International Coordinator
gabor.horvath@loveallhelpall.org
Andras Patkai
Andras Patkai
Global Development Director
andras.patkai@loveallhelpall.org
No photo
Robin Sheperd
Director of LAHA Ideas
Erik Kormos
Erik Kormos
Marketing Specialist
erik.kormos@loveallhelpall.org
Monika Tircs
Monika Tircs
HR Director
monika.tircs@loveallhelpall.org
No photo
Katalin Vinceova
Nutrition Director

Developer Team

No photo
Zoltan Csepregi
Project Manager
No photo
Tamas Szarnyasi
Development Director
No photo
Krisztina Kajtar
Designers
No photo
Imre Bognar
Engineers
Istvan Korody
Istvan Korody
Engineers
No photo
Zoltan Nyari
Advisory
Janos Nagy
Janos Nagy
Office administrator
No photo
Gyozo Harka
Security Technician
No photo
Gyorgy Sagi
Engineers
Viktor Vodli
Viktor Vodli
Engineers
Feedback

Love all Help all browser uses cookies to function properly
Details Accept